International Education Resources in Connecticut

Hosted by the George R. Muirhead Center for International Education

Trinity College

http://www.trincoll.edu/Academics/StudyAway/

For specific information regarding program requirements/restrictions, other opportunities, or additional details, please contact:

Center for Urban and Global Studies
Xiangming Chen
Dean and Director
(860) 297-5170
xiangming.chen@trincoll.edu

Tamara Kribs
International Student and Scholar Coordinator
(860) 297-4254
tamara.kribs@trincoll.edu

Study Abroad/Office of International Programs (OIP)
Lisa Sapolis
Director of International Programs
(860) 297-2436
lisa.sapolis@trincoll.edu

Brandon Lussier, Assistant Director
(860) 297-2364
brandon.lussier@trincoll.edu

Eleanor Emerson, Program Coordinator
(860) 297-4178
eleanor.emerson@trincoll.edu

Melissa Scully, Administrative Coordinator
(860) 297-2005
melissa.scully@trincoll.edu